2018 REALTOR® of the Year

2018 REALTOR® Of The Year

The 'REALTOR® Of The Year' is awarded to a REALTOR® that is currently actively representing buyers, sellers, landlords, and tenants in real estate transactions. Nominees should have a successful and active practice representing consumers and businesses in real estate transactions. Nominees will have displayed the highest adherence to the NAR Code of Ethics, MLS Policies, and ethical standards of practice. Nominees should have demonstrated significant support for organized real estate and its efforts to protect the industry.


- Member must be an active REALTOR® in good standing with BH/GLAAR

- Possess outstanding achievement in ethics, integrity and professional stature.

- Demonstrate strong business cooperation with the Association Members

- Demonstrate involvement in BH/GLAAR activities, including serving on committees and participating in Association Events.

Click Here to fill out the Nomination Form today!


2017 - Karen Misraje - The Partners Trust

2016 - Anthony Vulin - The Collective Realty

2015 - Rich Kissel - Keller Williams

2014 - Crystal DaCosta - DaCosta Livin'

2013 - Scott Gibson - Gibson International

2012 - Nick Segal - The Partners Trust

2011 - Robin Greenberg - Prudential California Realty

2010 - Robert Kronovet - Kronovet Realty Company

2009 - Debora Bright-Laney - Sotheby's International Realty

2008 - Ronna Brand - Brand Realty, Inc.

2007 - John Winther - Coldwell Banker

2006 - Arnie Smith - Sotheby's International Realty

2005 - Rosanne Howard - Sotheby's International Realty

2004 - Robert Leighton - Sotheby's International Realty

2003 - Patricia "Tica" O'Neill - Molloy Real Estate Services

2002 - Malcolm MacEwen - Coldwell Banker

Let us know if you are having any issues.
We'll respond accordingly.