2018 Lifetime Achievement Award

2018 Lifetime Achievement Award - for service to the industry

The 'Lifetime Achievement Award' is awarded to a REALTOR® who has had a significant impact through their contributions to the real estate industry through involvement and promotion of the local, state, and/ or national REALTOR® Associations.


- Must have been a real estate professional and a REALTOR® for at least 30 years.

- Must be a member in good standing with BH/GLAAR

- Must have a history of contributions to the local, state, and/or national REALTOR® Associations, and Industry organizations

- Must have a history of support for REALTOR® Association Charitable, Political, and other funds that promote the industry

- Must have a history of involvement with REALTOR® Association advocacy, community involvement, and education

- Must have a history of participating in REALTOR® Association events

- Must have demonstrated involvement or leadership in REALTOR(R) Association governance (committees, etc.)

- Must have a history of contributions to their Community

Click Here to fill out the Nomination Form today!


2017 - Tica O'Neill - Molloy Real Estate

2016 - Gregg Pawlik - Coldwell Banker

2015 - Robin Greenberg - Prudential California Realty

2014 - Marilyn Watson - Coldwell Banker

2013 - A. "Scotty" Herd - Scotty Herd Associates

2012 - Diane Manns - Coldwell Banker

2011 - Jeff Hyland - Hilton & Hyland

2010 - Joyce Rey - Coldwell Banker

2008 - Irma Vargas - Tierra Properties

2007 - Gary Holme - The Beaumont Company

2006 - Georgette O'Connor - Georgette O'Connor RE Investment

2005 - Rose Borne - Prudential California Realty

2004 - Richard Otterstrom - Prudential California Realty

2003 - Richard Rosenthal - The Rosenthal Group

Let us know if you are having any issues.
We'll respond accordingly.