2018 Commercial REALTOR® of the Year
2018 Commercial REALTOR® Of The Year

The 'Commercial REALTOR® Of The Year' is someone who has demonstrated great support for the REALTOR® Organizations, and who's primary business is commercial in nature. Commercial REALTOR® nominees must be involved in the association activities and have demonstrated support for Commercial REALTOR® expansion and development.


- Must be a member in good standing with BH/GLAAR
- Possess outstanding achievement in ethics, integrity and professional stature
- Demonstrate strong business cooperation with the Association Members
- Demonstrate involvement in BH/GLAAR activities, including serving on committees and participating in Association Events

Click Here to fill out the Nomination Form today!


2017 - JL Casarez - JLC Advisors

2016 - Erick Sackler - Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate

2015 - Toni Xiong - Rodeo Realty

2014 - Brian Brubaker - Keller Williams

2014 - Ben Eubanks - Aloha Royal Hawaiian Realty

2014 - Carmela Ma - CJM Associates

2014 - Kevin Holland - Next Level Investments

2014 - David Yashar - REMAX Commercial Real Estate

Let us know if you are having any issues.
We'll respond accordingly.